Log in

Our network partners

There are 15 CSBG Eligible Entities in Wyoming. They include public entities and nonprofit organizations. Three of the nonprofit organizations serve more than one county.  

Program Year 2023 Network Partners (CSBG Eligible Entities)

CSBG Board of Directors of Albany County 
Campbell County CARE Board 
Converse County Human Resources Council 
Fremont County Association of Governments Joint Powers Board 
WYOHelp - Includes Goshen, Niobrara, Crook, Carbon, Washakie and Weston counties
Compass Center for Families - Johnson County and Big Horn County
Community Action Partnership of Laramie County
High Country Behavioral Health - Lincoln and Sublette counties
Community Action Partnership of Natrona County
Yellowstone Country Assistance Network - Hot Springs and Park counties
Project Safe - Platte County
Sheridan County Tripartite Board
Sweetwater County Tripartite Board
One22 - Teton County
Uinta County Human Services Tripartite Board

Community Services Network of Wyoming (CSNOW)
PO Box 6022 
Sheridan WY 82801

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software